Library Board of Trustees

The Overbrook Public Library Board Members & Offices for 2018:

  • Wade Sisson (President / Foundation Rep)
  • Amy Huizenga (Vice President)
  • Melissa Strother (Secretary)
  • Julie Smith (Treasurer)
  • Summer Taylor  (NEKLS Rep)
  • Bill Shipp  (Foundation Rep)
  • Kit Bostrom (Historian)

All Board meetings are the third Monday of every month at 6:00 pm. The public is welcome to attend.   The board chair can be contacted at:

Leave a Reply